Sunday, 24 December 2017

 Days and days of cloud and rain then a gap.
At least we have a bit of activity.
Spot count 22

Thursday, 14 December 2017

 A quick early image, to find a blank disc.
Activity is low
Spot count 0

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

 A lunch time image through the haze,
Activity is low
Spot count 13

Friday, 8 December 2017

 After more days of full cloud and rain, just caught the the only AR.
Activity is low
Spot count 11

Sunday, 3 December 2017

 Lunch time image to find a blank disc again.
Activity is low
Spot count 0

Friday, 1 December 2017

 Lunch time image after days of cloud.
Activity is low
Spot count 11

Thursday, 30 November 2017

Saturday, 25 November 2017

 Mid morning image and still a blank disc.
Activity is low
Spot count 0

Friday, 24 November 2017

Lunch time image to find a blank disc.
Activity is low
Spot count 0

Thursday, 23 November 2017

 Three days of full cloud and rain, only to find a gap with a blank disc.
Activity is low
Spot count 0

Sunday, 19 November 2017

 After days of clouds, caught the best gap of the day.
Activity is still low
Spot count 14

Sunday, 12 November 2017

 A lunch time image to show the disc is still blank.
Activity is very low
Spot count 0

Thursday, 9 November 2017

 The clouds gave me a gap just before lunch to show me a blank disc again.
Activity is low
Spot count 0

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

 Caught a gap to find it is still a blank disc.
Activity is low
Spot count 0

Monday, 6 November 2017

 Waited until the clouds cleared after lunch to find the disc is still blank.
Activity is still low
Spot count 0

Sunday, 5 November 2017

 After a day of full cloud and rain, back to Blank Disc.
Activity is still low
Spot count 0

Friday, 3 November 2017

 Not bad seeing today after lunch, only to find a blank disc
Activity is low
Spot count 0

Tuesday, 31 October 2017