Sunday, 30 September 2012

A cloudy end to the Month, but waited and waited and after lunch there was a gap...
Spot count 70

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Great imaging day this morning, then went cloudy, the two large areas are not growing much....
Spot count 77

Friday, 28 September 2012

Bit cloudy today, but got a image, the two large areas are still growing.
Spot count 97

Thursday, 27 September 2012

Nice to see a couple of larger areas this week, and still quite a few smaller ones.
Spot count 113

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Activity is picking up again this week, they say its quiet, but never actually seen so many tiny spots or so many...
Spot count 121

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

A bright very early shot today, glad to catch a gap as there is a new large region rotating onto the disc and also quite a few smaller active regions....
Spot count 90

Saturday, 22 September 2012

After a day totaly clouded out here is Saturdays disc..
Spot count 74

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Where are all the spots?
Spot count 56

Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Clouds misty morning, so quick image through clouds again....Still a bit bare...
Spot count 51

Monday, 17 September 2012

Looking good for the new region to the East, lets see how it evolves over the week.
Spot count 77

Sunday, 16 September 2012

A Hazy day, so a quick shot in the only bit of blue sky there has been today,
Spot count 53

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Yet another early morning image, just as it emerged from behind the tree, the rest of the day was light cloud..
Still Looking a bit bare..
Spot count 52

Friday, 14 September 2012

Another early image, through the clouds, looking a bit bare again this week.
Spot count 44

Thursday, 13 September 2012

Its getting cold now, Autumn is on its way, a decent early image for a change, clear but now whispy clouds.
Spot count 68

Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Cloudy all day then heavy rain and high winds, so glad I got a early shot through the clouds.
Spot count 73

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

 Another early shot, followed by the usual windy/cloud/wet afternoon. 
Nice to see a new area coming into view.
Spot count 62

Monday, 10 September 2012

A very early image today, through clouds as it was the only time I think the Sun came out.
Spot count 87